Administration Staff

Mary Hutchison – Principal

Simone Spencer-Gardiner – Business Manager

Deanne Sutherland – Administration

Classroom and Specialist Teachers

Rebecca Atkinson

Jemma Brown

Sherree Dalton

Alex Gear

Steven King

Leanne Knight

Fiona Leen

Jemima Luck

Rachael Marsh

Kate Schram

Kailey Scott

Campbell Walker

Rachael Whyte

Educational Support Staff

Colleen Henderson

Steph Sutherland

Neesha Thompson

Lisa White

Natalie Woodward

Outside School Hours Care

Stephanie Sutherland

Molly Martin

Wellbeing Coordinator

Helen Ritchi

ICT Technician

Tom Jackowski

Grounds and Maintenance

Julian Maher